Events

https://secure.actblue.com/contribute/page/kerreynelsondinner
https://www.facebook.com/scottsbluffdems/





5th Annual Kerrey Nelson Legacy Dinner
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Social Hour 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Dinner 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Gering Civic Center
Tickets $40 per person


February 2017 County Party Meeting
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Begins at 6:00 pm
Godfathers Pizza 2207 Broadway in Scottsbluff

March 2017 County Party Meeting
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Begins at 6:00 pm
Location TBA

Spring 2017 Nebraska Democratic Party State Central Committee Meeting
Friday, March 17 and Saturday, March 18, 2017
Lincoln, NE
Click here for meeting and training details

Summer 2017 Nebraska Democratic Party State Central Committee Meeting
Friday, June 9 and Saturday, June 10, 2017
Chadron, NE
Click here for meeting and training details

Fall 2017 Nebraska Democratic Party State Central Committee Meeting
Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21, 2017
Omaha, NE
Click here for meeting and training details

Winter 2018 Nebraska Democratic Party State Central Committee Meeting
Friday, January 12 and Saturday, January 13, 2017
Crete, NE
Click here for meeting and training details